What's On — Visit Mornington Peninsula. What's On
Afternoon shower or two 14.2°C

HOME  —  What's On

What's On

Let the Mornington Peninsula entertain you

Year round you will find a calendar bursting with events, entertainment and activities to enjoy.  Outdoor markets, food and wine festivals, family fun activities for the kids - we have you covered.

If art and music are more your muse,  take a look at the ever changing program of exhibitions, music performances, dance and theatre on offer around region.

What's on in The Mornington Peninsula

Sorry, there are no events to display.

Dino In Sand

Saturday 3 December 2022 to Friday 31 March 2023

Peninsula Hot Springs Lunar New Year Festival

Saturday 22 January to Sunday 5 February 2023

Summer Truffle Hunt With MP Experience

Wednesday 1 February to Tuesday 28 February 2023

Trivia Night at Smart Brothers Brewing

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Peninsula Hot Springs Bathe in Cinema – The Farewell

Thursday 2 February 2023

Gin High Tea

Friday 3 February to Sunday 26 February 2023

Gin Masterclass

Friday 6 February to Friday 24 February 2023

Ant Lorenzo Live at Jetty Road Brewery

Friday 3 February 2023

Lady Soul Live At Tar Barrel

Friday 3 February 2023

Peninsula Film Festival Oz Indie Showcase

Friday 3 February 2023

Showcase Performance - Things of Stone & Wood

Sunday 3 February 2023

Rolling Blackouts C.F. Live At HABA

Friday 3 February 2023
STAY IN THE KNOW

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sign up for your free digital copy of FOUND and get year round inspiration from Mornington Peninsula direct to your inbox.

OUR CORPORATE PARTNERS
3MP Logo
EastLink Logo
Mornington Mazda Logo
MPNG Logo
RBK Advisory Logo
RBK Legal Logo
Samsonite Logo
Searoad Ferries Logo
VISIT MORNINGTON PENINSULA acknowledge's the Bunurong / BoonWurrung people, the Traditional Custodians of these lands and waters. We pay our deepest respect to Elders past, present and emerging.