What's On — Visit Mornington Peninsula. What's On
Mostly sunny 28.1°C

HOME  —  What's On

What's On

Let the Mornington Peninsula entertain you

Year round you will find a calendar bursting with events, entertainment and activities to enjoy.  Outdoor markets, food and wine festivals, family fun activities for the kids - we have you covered.

If art and music are more your muse,  take a look at the ever changing program of exhibitions, music performances, dance and theatre on offer around region.

What's on in The Mornington Peninsula

Sorry, there are no events to display.

Summer Truffle Hunt With MP Experience

Wednesday 1 February to Tuesday 28 February 2023

Dino In Sand

Saturday 3 December 2022 to Friday 31 March 2023

Family Farm Mini Sessions

Friday 3 to Friday 24 February 2023

Gin High Tea

Friday 3 February to Sunday 26 February 2023

Gin Masterclass

Friday 6 February to Friday 24 February 2023

Gin Masterclass

Saturday 4 February to Saturday 25 February 2023

MPRG Summer Exhibitions

Saturday 11 December 2022 to Saturday 11 February 2023

Sunday Sessions @JimmyRum

Sunday 5 February to Sunday 26 February 2023

February Live Music GIG Guide

Saturday 4 to Sunday 26 February 2023

Ice Cream Festival

Wednesday 8 February to Sunday 19 February 2023

Peninsula Hot Springs Bathe in Cinema - The Notebook

Thursday 9 February 2023

NinchFest

Friday 10 February to Saturday 11 February 2023
STAY IN THE KNOW

Subscribe to Newsletter

Sign up for your free digital copy of FOUND and get year round inspiration from Mornington Peninsula direct to your inbox.

OUR CORPORATE PARTNERS
3MP Logo
EastLink Logo
Mornington Mazda Logo
MPNG Logo
RBK Advisory Logo
RBK Legal Logo
Samsonite Logo
Searoad Ferries Logo
VISIT MORNINGTON PENINSULA acknowledge's the Bunurong / BoonWurrung people, the Traditional Custodians of these lands and waters. We pay our deepest respect to Elders past, present and emerging.